MORRIE, singer and co-conspirator of DEAD END, brainchild and leader of Creature Creature releases his 4th solo album HARD CORE REVERIE available Christmas, December 25 2014. MORRIE’s compositions and evocative vocal technique has inspired and continues to have a significant influence on Japan’s rock scene.

HARD CORE REVERIE, it will be available in two editions. The special edition will feature a CD, DVD and a 72-page photo book, the regular edition will be CD-only.

The album was recorded with the help of an all-star line-up of musicians, including SUGIZO, yukarie, FIRE and Yutaka Aoki from downy. Other contributing musicians can be found on MORRIE’s homepage special site.

Fans in Japan will also be able to secure their copies early, as the album will be available for pre-sale during MORRIE’s Solo Tour 2014 “REVERIES”.
The track listing for HARD CORE REVERIE is as follows:

01. Prologue: Go Under
02. Haru Kurue/Spring Insane
03. Dust Devil
04. Sign
05. Disquieting Muse
06. Chrysis
07 Mahiru no Yoran/High Noon Cradle
08. Goodnight Reverie
09. Unchained
10. Riding The Night
11. Killing Me Beautiful

Official site: http://morrie.jp/