After playing a hugely successful nationwide tour earlier this year, the Rockstar Taste of Chaos tour will take over Europe this fall! MUCC will join fellow Taste of Chaos vets on the tour through Europe.

The other ToC bands include Atreyu, As I Lay Dying, Story of the Year and Horse the Band. The announced tour dates and locations are as follows:

OCT 9 Hamburg, Germany
OCT 10 Copenhagen, Denmark
OCT 11 Stockholm, Sweden
OCT 12 Helsinki, Finland
OCT 15 London UK
OCT 16 Lincoln UK
OCT 17 Norwich UK
OCT 19 Cardiff UK
OCT 20 Nottingham UK
OCT 21 Birmingham UK
OCT 22 Leeds UK
OCT 24 Hull UK
OCT 25 Edinburgh UK
OCT 26 Dundee UK
OCT 27 Glasgow
OCT 29 Preston UK
OCT 30 Manchester UK
OCT 31 Oxford UK

According to their website, the Taste of Chaos tour will also soon announce tour dates in Central and South America as well as Asia.