Dead End


TOKYO, JAPAN-1 OCTOBER 2009-The legendary rock band, DEAD END announced today the title and track listing of their highly anticipated upcoming release METAMORPHOSIS on Danger Crue Records. It is set to hit on 11-11. METAMORPHOSIS will be also be available in a limited edition to include DVD.

Also on 11-11 the re-mastered releases of GHOST OF ROMANCE, SHAMBARA, (both with new bonus tracks) and DEAD LINE. DEAD LINE will also be available in a limited edition including DVD.

Dead End’s recent reunion concert at Jack in the Box 2009 Summer will be broadcasted November 7 on TV Asahi.

The track listing for METAMORPHOSIS is as follows:

01. Materou Game (Game of Skyscraper)
02. Dress Burning
03. Terepashi (Incarnation)
04. Devil Sleep
05. Shinen (God Monkey) 06. Giji Venus (Venus Dummy)
07. Princess
08. Guillotine
09. Kill Me Baby
10. Meigou (Ultimate Fuse)